You have questions? We got answers!

Social Studies by Anonymous 2020-03-28 09:32:02


1 answer

What are the three parts of the Hebrew Bible? A. Torah, Prophets, Writings B. Poems, Torah, Laws C. Talmud, Torah, Poems D. Prophets, Talmud, Psalms

  • Anonymous

    The three parts of the Hebrew Bible are. A. Torah, Prophets, Writings.The Hebrew Bible contains 24 books, the first part of the Bible is called The Torah, it contains the Five Books of Moses, also known as Pentateuch. The second part is known as Nevi’im or Prophets, and it is divided in Former Prophets and Later Prophets, and finally, the last part is called Ketuvim or Writings, and it contains poetry among other writings. The Hebrew Bible is known as Tanakh.

Not a bot